zodiac... libra

Dating Prospect juliaDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect thaddy
Default Male Profile

melachi

43, male, single

Aband, South Africa

If...we both decide to try,and want to make it for all time,the two of us just need to believe in love!

I'm a shy guy that enjoys life to the full. I love meeting new people,I enjoy swimming,playing golf and I love to spend time in da kitchen.If I don't know you and you don't konw me,how will you ever find out that my malva pudding is the best?Let's take the chance and see where the flow takes us...

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Patient

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wonderDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect emilioDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect manisDating Prospect xoflyDating Prospect frankDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect aronDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect rapsDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect arieDating Prospect silva