religion... sikh

Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect coraDating Prospect idirDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect rapsDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect cathyDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect jonseDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect 4xaloneDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect jessesmith
Default Male Profile

hello

31, male, single

Kyawhla, Kuwait

Looking for long term relationahip

I am not sure what to tell about myself yet, I'll probably come back and edit this section later. I'm a man of many interests and talent - a writer and entrepreneur. Traveling often. Looking for someone special in this world - no matter where really. I'd love to meet someone with whom I could share the little beautiful moments in life. This much for now, you're welcome to ask questions :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Average

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Sikh

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect xoflyDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect thaddyDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect aronDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect wonderDating Prospect tariqDating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect sajinDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect emilio