religion... muslim

Dating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect cathyDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect aronDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect jackson671
Default Male Profile

williammccarter

64, male, single

Ab Anarak, South Africa

Marvin: Looking for Someone Honest

I am looking for someone with honesty and integrity. Please be who you say you are–please no game players! Please show a recent photo (get out of denial, yes, you and I both have aged–hopefully, gracefully, lol!) We all wish we looked and felt the way we did 10 years ago! :) A person with a good sense of humor… A smile goes a long way–make someone happy today.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Clever

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

sara

40, female, divorced

Vereda de San Felix, Ethiopia

Searching my for my true soulmate

I am a cheerful woman from Ethiopia, has many aspects of qualities, honest, kind, thoughtful to others, active, a hard worker, very open mind to experience new things. My life style very simple, easy going and enjoy life what offers me and I am outgoing .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Ethiopia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect memengDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect jonseDating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect thaddyDating Prospect tariqDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect emilioDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect idirDating Prospect 4xaloneDating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect manabaDating Prospect arlyn