religion... lutheran

Dating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect wonderDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect rapsDating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect tariqDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect arieDating Prospect manabaDating Prospect coraDating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect alexrokk
Default Male Profile

jwidower49

72, male, widowed

Eau Claire, United States

66 yr.Young Widower looking for LTR.

5'9" 280 Lbs.Short Brown Hair,Hazel Eyes,Wear Glasses. N/S,Light,Social Drinker,Not Into Drugs,Never Been To Jail. Want someone to go to Lunch/Dinners With,Movies,or Whatever. Just a lonely guy needing companionship. Likes Amateur (Ham)Radio,Bowling,Camping,Computers,Fishing,Nascar,Pro Wrestling,Baseball,Football.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Sweet

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Lutheran

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect frankDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect memengDating Prospect danielaDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect 4xalone