religion... buddhist

Dating Prospect manabaDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect sleeDating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect memengDating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect xoflyDating Prospect edgriff85
Go Dating Now lucha

lucha

44, male, single

Si Pho Ngoen, Thailand

Single guy from Thailand looking for someone gal who can made his life complete

Hi everybody, I will be working in Phnom Penh, Cambodia in this new year 2017. I'm single and don't have a girlfriend right now and I need to looking for someone a girl who can be join my life and made it completely. Thanks for reading and many thanks if you interested ^ ^

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Thailand

Languages: Thai

Religion: Buddhist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect cathyDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect frankDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect arieDating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect dudu07