religion... agnostic

Dating Prospect frankDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect thaddyDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect 4xalone
Default Male Profile

neil357

49, male, single

Durban, South Africa

Im a scorpio with a gentle sting. OCD, whitty, outdoors kinda guy. Have no kids except my cat. Im way over clubs and pubs. One hec of a chef in the kitchen. Being a full time fashion photographer i have developed an intolerance for superficial people. so keep it real please

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect cathyDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect memengDating Prospect daniela