relationship... married

Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect thaddyDating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect idirDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect arieDating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect xoflyDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect jonseDating Prospect richard007
Default Male Profile


63, male, married

Durban, South Africa

Italian Stallion seeking attractive lady for arrangement

Need a lady who is fun to be with. To be with once a week. Have to be slim. Attractive. Well looked after. Who is single and need someone to take care of her in return to be available when I need her my offer to make her life easier. No marriage no children please. Only for friends with benefits. I'm a fun person yo be with. Visits will nie an hour to three part week.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect manabaDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect frankDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect aronDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect bradleythysse