relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect memengDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect frankDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect mrsmith
Default Male Profile


49, male, divorced

Gara Cilibia, Romania

A man, with a mature mentality, who knows how to treat a real woman, but with young heart that wants to give and receive true love

just me, I have strengths and weaknesses. I do not like to pretend to be something different than what I really am. I hate people who pretend to be different than what they really are.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Dependable

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Romania

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile


40, female, divorced

Vereda de San Felix, Ethiopia

Searching my for my true soulmate

I am a cheerful woman from Ethiopia, has many aspects of qualities, honest, kind, thoughtful to others, active, a hard worker, very open mind to experience new things. My life style very simple, easy going and enjoy life what offers me and I am outgoing .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Ethiopia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ravigDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect aronDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect danielaDating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect jonseDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect oksana