personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect silvaDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect arieDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect danielaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect emilioDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect raps
Default Male Profile


42, male, single

Pinetown, South Africa

seeking serious and longer relationship.

Am honest,caring,decent and highly religious person,i would love to meet decent and honest woman for a longer and serious relationship.i love kids so much and i am very passionate and romantic person,i really know how to take care of my woman and how to make her happy everyday and night and i am very easy outgoing person and respected.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect aronDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect wonderDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect juliaDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect ciciDating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect sfundosondiya