personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect memengDating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect cathyDating Prospect thaddyDating Prospect edgriff85
Default Female Profile


39, female, single

Raleigh, United States

As for me I am an adventurous girl, who appreciates life with all its fullness. I have strong sense of humor, kind soul and open heart. I love animal

I am kind, caring and considerate. I am a good listener, know about the heart of others. After one divorce, I have better understanding about how to love a man. Everybody has a past. It makes ourselves better from the experiences. Let's memorize all the good things, cherish what we have right now, and create a cozy home together. Comments: I am looking for a reliable man with good manners, not hot-tempered, kind and attentive, the one to be happy with forever. The man for me is the person to respect, to care and to love.I am family oriented and serious lady. I am looking for serious relationship and marriage. I want to be a real friend, a lover and a caring wife for my man. I believe it is possible if both persons work on their relationship. I want to find a person with whom we will start our own cozy happy reality. I am not looking for someone ideal. My man should just be himself. He can have some drawbacks and funny habits but he should not forget that I am his only beloved woman, and should be sincere with me no matter what happens.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect arieDating Prospect manabaDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect gelayDating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect rapsDating Prospect saroj