personality... responsible

Dating Prospect 4xaloneDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect coraDating Prospect memengDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect emilioDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect frankDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect danielaDating Prospect aron
Go Dating Now melford12m

melford12m

74, male, divorced

Sacramento, United States

Hello

I am known to be a confident individual without the arrogance or conceit that usually applies that trait. I can be very persistent when trying to attain a goal I've set for myself. At the same time, I can be a very passionate, caring, & romantic person. I'm not afraid to display my feelings toward my partner while in public. I believe in holding hands, opening doors & a kiss when greeting or leaving each other. I have always lived my life on the principle that you should not take anybody or anything for granted. You should treat others as you would want to be treated. Always be as fair & just as possible. I'm known by many to be a very good listener & someone they turn to when they want an objective opinion on a conflict in their lives. I'm am a very active individual. I am comfortable when enjoying the outdoors. In the summer you can find me boating, fishing, bike riding, hiking & most recently, riding quads with my children. In the winter months, I'm either catching up on home repairs or trying to get a couple of runs in downhill skiing. I am currently not a paying member. I can be found using this id at them. Over the years I have been employed in various positions. machinist, retail sales, business owner, automotive sales, automotive service manager. I have gone back into business for myself which keeps me a little busy at times.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Responsible

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect jonseDating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect tariqDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect drakeDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect johnDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect xoflyDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect divaevitarose