personality... protective

Dating Prospect rudiDating Prospect idirDating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect emilioDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect memengDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect sajin
Default Male Profile

665bigboy

55, male, relationship

Anaheim, United States

i am a nice guy looking for a women to have fun with and maby more.

i like to go for walks in the park and go out for dinner with the right person .i also like my job wich is a truck driver.i am a oner operraitorand i own it all so the right women perferd ok.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Protective

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rapsDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect 4xaloneDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect aragorn