personality... playful

Dating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect arieDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect danielaDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect arlyn
Default Male Profile

john

31, male, single

Thati Mureed, Pakistan

My name is Ann Smith. I am a senior in high school. Everyone can agree that I am a good student and that I like to study. My favorite subjects are che

My name is Ann Smith. I am a senior in high school. Everyone can agree that I am a good student and that I like to study. My favorite subjects are chemistry and biology. I am going to enter the university because my goal is to study these subjects in future and to become a respected professional in one of the fields. I can say that I am a responsible and a hard-working student. Moreover, being a sociable person, I have many friends since I like to communicate with people and get to know new interesting individuals. I enjoy my time at school: it is really nice to study and the students are very friendly and ready to help. The atmosphere cannot but make me want to go there every time. I like to receive and deal with challenging tasks. I am a very enthusiastic student and I think this is a strong point of mine. My friends say that I am a very funny and an interesting girl with a good sense of humor. As soon as I meet new people who are happy to meet me, I feel extremely comfortable with them. I believe that friendship is one of the most important values in human life. We exchange new ideas, find many interesting things about each other and experience new things. I appreciate friendship and people who surround me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Playful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Pakistan

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect memengDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect manabaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect thaddyDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect jonseDating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect tariqDating Prospect aragorn