personality... lovable

Dating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect danielaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect idirDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect frankDating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect thaddyDating Prospect 4xaloneDating Prospect sphesishle
Default Male Profile

yarfa

53, male, divorced

Bunam-myeon, Korea South

Looking for friend to join me in many occasions, share fun during vacation travels and discuss in different levels various topics that may concern our

Easy going, like travelling, exploration of the various culture and values , down to earth and can discuss at different level and good listener

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Korea South

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect coraDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect arieDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect richard007