personality... honorable

Dating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect thaddyDating Prospect wonderDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect cathyDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect oksana
Default Female Profile

godzenigdaozdemir

33, female, single

Endicott, United States

details in the correspondence

As for my personal qualities, I can say that I’m very caring and romantic one, I love to make people around me smile and happy, my heart is a very kind and open for love!! So, if you value those things in women, it will be pleasant to get to know with you! Sometimes I want so much feel like a little princess in caring hands! This my dream is not impossible, and I wish it to be realized in nearest future. God in help!:)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Honorable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tariqDating Prospect xoflyDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect idirDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect rapsDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect jonseDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect coraDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect saroj