personality... helpful

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect cathyDating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect xoflyDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect memengDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect idirDating Prospect frank
Default Female Profile

sirisiri

32, female, single

Elbridge, United States

Looking for a serious, smart, and kind man

I don't know where to start, I love nature, travelling and exploring new places. I am social and like helping other people. I am looking for my life partner. I am easy going, successful, funny, and social person. If you have a kind heart, you are intelligent, successful, and you think we are a good match, talk to me!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Helpful

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Iraq

Languages: Arabic

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jonseDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect aronDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect manabaDating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect sajinDating Prospect 4xaloneDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect coraDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect arieDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect saroj