personality... genuine

Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect frankDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect coraDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect cathyDating Prospect jonseDating Prospect tariqDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect arieDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect sphesishle
Default Female Profile

jenny001

38, female, separated

Emibezhi, Nigeria

a trully amazing life

I am an easy going lasy, I love weekend trips and get away. Nothing makes me more happier then coming home at the end of the day to a partner and being able to relax have dinner and just talk about what has happened during the day. I enjoy quality time and just being able to be ourself's without all life's pressures and drama.. I like to play safe and would prefer that you be also.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Genuine

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect sarojDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect rapsDating Prospect tylee