personality... energetic

Dating Prospect sarojDating Prospect johnDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect manisDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect jonseDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect tariqDating Prospect memeng
Default Male Profile

zo0369

52, male, divorced

Mount Pleasant, United States

Seeking Serious Relationship

I am a single guy who joined the site to hopefully meet a woman who is interested in a serious relationship. I am considered and consider myself a fun loving guy who enjoys life and people. I enjoy a variety of things to include: cycling, working out, traveling, art exhibits, music and etc.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect manabaDating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect arieDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect frankDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect sajin