personality... empathetic

Dating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect danielaDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect johnDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect 4xaloneDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect wonderDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect romamiDating Prospect idirDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect jonse
Default Female Profile

kirsten

31, female, single

Melbourne, Australia

I am working at company i will do a secret booking gives you that satisfaction of doing great work and you truly enjoying when we doing each other if

am kirsten mae never married, born in japan raised in philippines and recently in melbourne australia .for work I find very much peace and tranquility there. I am the only child of my parent, 5`6" 165 with a average body, mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

umagnus

42, male, divorced

Washington, United States

A Nurse looking for something real

I'm very much into the people I'm with over what I'm doing. I enjoy drinks and dinner, running, and learning. I am a huge fan of singing and can easily geek out over things if someone is geeking out with me. I love traveling, and one to do a big trip annually. I adore wit and inappropriate humor makes me laugh my assignment off. ☺ out of everything, my family is most important to me. If you're in? I'll give you the world if I could.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ciciDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect arieDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect emilioDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect tariqDating Prospect manaba