personality... curious

Dating Prospect coraDating Prospect aronDating Prospect frankDating Prospect arieDating Prospect jonseDating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect danielaDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect memengDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect 4xaloneDating Prospect joseeustquio
Default Female Profile

tor

27, female, single

Omaha, United States

Southern belle

Hey! I'm Tori and I grew up in the south! I love meeting new people, going to the river, hanging out with friends and playing volleyball when I'm not working. I'm a hospice nurse and I absolutely love my job! I have 2 fur babies. A kitten named Beignet and a 16 year old dog named Eli. That's 112 in dog years!! They are what I look forward to coming home to after a day of work. I am a very outgoing person and I love to have a good time!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Curious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect idirDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect sleeDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect cathyDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect fostermoyo