personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect drakeDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect 4xaloneDating Prospect jonseDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect thaddyDating Prospect danielaDating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect juliaDating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect xoflyDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect silva
Default Male Profile

neil357

49, male, single

Durban, South Africa

Im a scorpio with a gentle sting. OCD, whitty, outdoors kinda guy. Have no kids except my cat. Im way over clubs and pubs. One hec of a chef in the kitchen. Being a full time fashion photographer i have developed an intolerance for superficial people. so keep it real please

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect safetxDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect coraDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect idirDating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect manisDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect yvy