personality... charismatic

Dating Prospect rudiDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect danielaDating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect safetxDating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect jessesmith
Default Male Profile

larryhoffman

65, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

Searching for the woman of my dreams

I am adventurous. I love to travel, watch sports and im outgoing. I seek for a woman who is humorous, kind, caring and fun to be with. I have been loney since I lost my wife, but it's time to move on and find love again. I hope I get lucky in finding her here.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect wonderDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect juliaDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect memengDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect coraDating Prospect jonse