personality... challenging

Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect manisDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect cathyDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect arieDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect wonderDating Prospect mrsmith
Default Female Profile

katemart

52, female, single

Wichita, United States

I am seeking for a relationship

I am an easy going woman with no kid single and seeking for a serious relationship with the right man that will love an care about me forever an i am ready to meet for real in person so we can see what we have in common an go from there

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect romamiDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect 4xaloneDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect aronDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect selena