intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect tariqDating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect thaddyDating Prospect allanDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect jonseDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect cora
Default Male Profile

neil357

49, male, single

Durban, South Africa

Im a scorpio with a gentle sting. OCD, whitty, outdoors kinda guy. Have no kids except my cat. Im way over clubs and pubs. One hec of a chef in the kitchen. Being a full time fashion photographer i have developed an intolerance for superficial people. so keep it real please

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect evgenDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect manabaDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect royDating Prospect wonderDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect rapsDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect rudi