intentions... encounters

Dating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect coraDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect thaddyDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect rapsDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect juliaDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect albertb69
Default Male Profile

italian

63, male, married

Durban, South Africa

Italian Stallion seeking attractive lady for arrangement

Need a lady who is fun to be with. To be with once a week. Have to be slim. Attractive. Well looked after. Who is single and need someone to take care of her in return to be available when I need her my offer to make her life easier. No marriage no children please. Only for friends with benefits. I'm a fun person yo be with. Visits will nie an hour to three part week.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect tariqDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect 4xaloneDating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect drake