ethnicity... white caucasian

Dating Prospect cliveDating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect albertb69Dating Prospect coraDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect raps
Default Male Profile


49, male, divorced

Gara Cilibia, Romania

A man, with a mature mentality, who knows how to treat a real woman, but with young heart that wants to give and receive true love

just me, I have strengths and weaknesses. I do not like to pretend to be something different than what I really am. I hate people who pretend to be different than what they really are.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Dependable

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Romania

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect frankDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect aronDating Prospect thaddyDating Prospect manabaDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect john