body art... piercings

Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect aronDating Prospect cathyDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect danielaDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect memengDating Prospect xoflyDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect raps
Default Female Profile

sara

40, female, divorced

Vereda de San Felix, Ethiopia

Searching my for my true soulmate

I am a cheerful woman from Ethiopia, has many aspects of qualities, honest, kind, thoughtful to others, active, a hard worker, very open mind to experience new things. My life style very simple, easy going and enjoy life what offers me and I am outgoing .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Ethiopia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect wonderDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect tariqDating Prospect manabaDating Prospect fostermoyo